Home / FIFA 17 / FIFA 17 – New FUT Legends

FIFA 17 – New FUT Legends

After announcing the new FUT 17 features at Gamescom yesterday, EA Sports also revealed the new Legends that will take part in FIFA 17.

A total of 10 new legendary football players will join the Legends lineup in the next FIFA and they are:

– Marc Overmars
– Paul Scholes
– Jamie Carragher
– Alessandro Del Piero
– Ole Gunnar Solskjær
– Carles Puyol
– Juan Sebastián Verón
– Emmanuel Petit
– Rio Ferdinand
– Luis Hernández

CqAARGwWIAIpnkz.jpg large

With the latest additions, the Legends roster rose to 76 players:


Unfortunately, PC and Playstation players won’t have the chance to try Legends because they are exclusive to Xbox One and Xbox 360.

About Damien

Avatar photo
Founder of FIFA-Infinity.com, Graphic Designer and FIFA Modder in spare time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.