Home / FIFA 23 / FIFA 23: EA Reveals All FUT Heroes In Partnership With Marvel

FIFA 23: EA Reveals All FUT Heroes In Partnership With Marvel

EA Sports announced an unique partnership with Marvel Entertainment for FIFA 23.

This year the FIFA World Cup 2022 in Qatar will kick off and EA Sports confirmed that it will be huge part of FUT 23 in terms of content and Heroes are one of the highlights.

Each FIFA World Cup FUT Hero item will display an unique illustrated player design made by Marvel artists and will be available in-game on November 11th. The base versions of FUT Heroes will be available at launch of FIFA 23 and all items will display real images of players.

The collaboration will include other vanity items related to the fan favorite heroes being immortalized as Marvel inspired Heroes, including tifos, kits, balls, and more.

With this occasion, EA Sports also revealed the complete list of the 21 new players that will join the Heroes club in FIFA 23 Ultimate Team and their ratings:

  • Rudi Voller: 91 OVR – Serie A
  • Diego Forlan: 91 OVR – LaLiga
  • Lucio: 90 OVR – Bundesliga
  • Jean-Pierre Papin: 90 OVR – Ligue 1
  • Yaya Toure: 89 OVR – Premier League
  • Jay-Jay Okocha: 89 OVR – Ligue 1
  • Javier Mascherano: 89 OVR – Premier League
  • Rafael Marquez: 89 OVR – LaLiga
  • Tomas Brolin: 89 OVR – Serie A
  • Ricardo Carvalho: 89 OVR – Premier League
  • Claudio Marchisio: 88 OVR – Serie A
  • Dirk Kuyt: 88 OVR – Premier League
  • Landon Donovan: 88 OVR – MLS
  • Hidetoshi Nakata: 88 OVR – Serie A
  • Harry Kewell: 88 OVR – Premier League
  • Ebi Smolarek: 88 OVR – Eredivisie
  • Saeed Al-Owairan: 88 OVR – Saudi Pro League
  • Joan Capdevila: 88 OVR – LaLiga
  • Park Ji-sung: 87 OVR – Premier League
  • Sidney Govou: 87 OVR – Ligue 1
  • Peter Crouch: 86 OVR – Premier League

As you can see Jay-Jay Okocha and Hidetoshi Nakata got downgraded from Icons to Heroes in FIFA 23. Rumors say that more Icons will receive the same treatment this year.

You can check all the player stats in details on FUTBin. Please note that the FIFA World Cup FUT Heroes ratings are improved compared to their base items that are yet to be revealed.

On the official FIFA 23 website you can download all the artwork produced by Marvel for EA Sports and the new Heroes.

FIFA 23 will be available worldwide on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, PC, Stadia, PS4, and Xbox One on September 30. Early access for FIFA 23 Ultimate Edition begins on September 27, 2022.

About Damien

Avatar photo
Founder of FIFA-Infinity.com, Graphic Designer and FIFA Modder in spare time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.