Home / FIFA 16 / Women’s National Teams Take the Pitch in FIFA 16

Women’s National Teams Take the Pitch in FIFA 16

The first official FIFA 16 news have arrived and it took all of us by surprise when EA Sports announced that 12 Women’s National Teams will take part in the upcoming FIFA title.

The 12 national to be included are: Australia, Brazil, Canada, China PR, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Sweden and USA. Each national team will have head-scans, facial features and hairstyles of all the players included in-game with new realistic animations and attributes as well. Women’s teams won’t be able to compete against men’s teams and you will be able to use them only in Kick Off Mode, Offline Tournaments, and Online Friendly Matches. Unfortunately for all FIFA Ultimate Team fans, the women players won’t be included in this mode.

For more details on this new feature please check the following FAQ, screens and trailer:

Germany walkoutimag De imgimage 0 imgfifa 16 womens teams 15image 1 imgimage 2 imgMorgan Hero 3image 3 img

About Damien

Avatar photo
Founder of FIFA-Infinity.com, Graphic Designer and FIFA Modder in spare time.

One comment

  1. What a joke! Has anyone ever asked for this??

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.