Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Status
    Offline
    tinpanalley's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    4
    Country
    Canada

    Play button not loading game

    Can anyone suggest reasons to me why after using CGFE to install a mod, the game won't load on pressing the play button? If I go back to a non modded set up it launches fine again. What could be the cause?

  2. #2
    Status
    Offline
    critical-karma's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    4
    Country
    Germany
    Got the same Problem too

  3. #3
    Status
    Offline

    nafer's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    68
    Location
    Rosario
    Country
    Argentina
    Try to run all the applications in Windows 7 compatibility mode and let me know if it works.

  4. #4
    Status
    Offline
    critical-karma's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    4
    Country
    Germany
    did run the CGFE and FIFA in Win7 Mode but it dosent start

  5. #5
    Status
    Offline
    tinpanalley's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    4
    Country
    Canada
    Quote Originally Posted by nafer View Post
    Try to run all the applications in Windows 7 compatibility mode and let me know if it works.
    No, I think I know what the problem is now. It's that I'm no longer on Windows 10 v.1803. So CGFE won't launch mods anymore. Is there no solution to this at all??

  6. #6
    Status
    Offline
    ARSOLIYAT's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    8
    Country
    France
    Quote Originally Posted by tinpanalley View Post
    No, I think I know what the problem is now. xender discord omegle It's that I'm no longer on Windows 10 v.1803. So CGFE won't launch mods anymore. Is there no solution to this at all??
    . What could be the cause?
    Last edited by ARSOLIYAT; 08-07-2019 at 02:09 PM.

  7. #7
    Status
    Offline
    castelL's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    2
    Country
    Slovak Republic
    Hello, is there any solutions for that problem?

    //Edit:

    I found solution which is working for me via surfing on internet. I spent many hours searching solution and trying without success. I will post complete guide soon.

    I need confirmed whith much more tries.
    Last edited by castelL; 08-10-2019 at 11:16 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •