Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 91 to 102 of 102
  1. #91
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    ah ok, many thanks. What are all you need for even thinking anything * gg *

    cheers

  2. #92
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    hi scouser, Numbers on the socks will not be possible right?

  3. #93
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    239
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by Anamorph View Post
    hi scouser, Numbers on the socks will not be possible right?
    It is possible but only by using a different kit file for each number used, with the numbers drawn directly onto the texture.

  4. #94
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    hi scouser09,

    I have your RevMod 1.3 at the start, but also with the RevMod 1.1 I had the same problem, namely in ...

    The team.lua RB Leipzig looks like this:
    --RB Leipzig
    assign team tournament (112,172.19) --Germany 1. Bundesliga (1)

    assignKitDetails (112172.0, -1, "d90723", - 1, -1, -1,1, -1,7) --home v1
    assignKitDetails (112172.1, -1, "f7e200", - 1, -1, -1, -1, -1.7) --Away
    assignKitDetails (112172.3, -1, "fafafa", - 1, -1, -1, -1, -1,0) --Third
    assignKitDetails (112172.2, -1, "151615", - 1, -1, -1, -1, -1,0) --GK 1
    assignKitDetails (112,172.12, -1, "fafafa", - 1, -1, -1, -1, -1,0) --GK 2

    assignGKKit (112172,0,2)
    assignGKKit (112172,1,2)
    assignGKKit (112,172.3, {12,2)

    --setWinterAccessoriesWeather (1,1,0)
    -------------------------------------------------- ---------------



    -------------------------------------------------- ---------------
    Result in the game looks so unfortunately the Away Kit! Instead Yellow Player name is written white. Have you any idea what it could be?

  5. #95
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    239
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by Anamorph View Post
    hi scouser09,

    I have your RevMod 1.3 at the start, but also with the RevMod 1.1 I had the same problem, namely in ...

    The team.lua RB Leipzig looks like this:
    --RB Leipzig
    assign team tournament (112,172.19) --Germany 1. Bundesliga (1)

    assignKitDetails (112172.0, -1, "d90723", - 1, -1, -1,1, -1,7) --home v1
    assignKitDetails (112172.1, -1, "f7e200", - 1, -1, -1, -1, -1.7) --Away
    assignKitDetails (112172.3, -1, "fafafa", - 1, -1, -1, -1, -1,0) --Third
    assignKitDetails (112172.2, -1, "151615", - 1, -1, -1, -1, -1,0) --GK 1
    assignKitDetails (112,172.12, -1, "fafafa", - 1, -1, -1, -1, -1,0) --GK 2

    assignGKKit (112172,0,2)
    assignGKKit (112172,1,2)
    assignGKKit (112,172.3, {12,2)

    --setWinterAccessoriesWeather (1,1,0)
    -------------------------------------------------- ---------------


    -------------------------------------------------- ---------------
    Result in the game looks so unfortunately the Away Kit! Instead Yellow Player name is written white. Have you any idea what it could be?
    There are many syntax errors in the file. assignTeamTournament statement name written incorrectly, a missing brace "}" character, instances of a full stop "." being used instead of a comma "," and commas being used where they should not be. A single syntax error will stop the script being read. Also, the setWinterAccessoriesWeather statement should be in general.lua or it will be ignored until you play a RB Leipzig match.

    --RB Leipzig
    assignTeamTournament(112172,19) --Germany 1.Bundesliga (1)

    assignKitDetails(112172,0,-1,"d90723",-1,-1,-1,1,-1,7) --homev1
    assignKitDetails(112172,1,-1,"f7e200",-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,7) --Away
    assignKitDetails(112172,3,-1,"fafafa",-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,0) --Third
    assignKitDetails(112172,2,-1,"151615",-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,0) --GK1
    assignKitDetails(112172,12,-1,"fafafa",-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,0) --GK2

    assignGKKit(112172,0,2)
    assignGKKit(112172,1,2)
    assignGKKit(112172,3,{12,2})

    I think this fixes all issues.

  6. #96
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    Thank you, your information has eliminated the error.

    2 of 3 flaws but the copy & Paste here were owed forum.
    I had no space within "assign team tournament (112,172.19)" and also no point instead of a comma, see just writing here in Google Translate, Google makes the space * grrr *

    My mistake was that: "assignGKKit (112,172,3, {12,2)"
    so can not work right

  7. #97
    Status
    Offline
    felteu1142's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    3
    Country
    Germany
    these stuff looks really great. you always create better things others could imagine. thank you

  8. #98
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    hello scouser09, can we make it, the menu popups these graphics appear in * .dds format inGame and with the kit selection the normal minikits?


  9. #99
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    239
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by Anamorph View Post
    hello scouser09, can we make it, the menu popups these graphics appear in * .dds format inGame and with the kit selection the normal minikits?
    It can not be done with lua editing, not sure if it can be done otherwise.

  10. #100
    Status
    Offline

    christophe83460's Avatar
    Elite Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    176
    Country
    France
    hi scouser is possible add assignement for goalnet?
    example
    team,stadium,add (competition)
    or just specific assignement for competition

  11. #101
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    239
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by christophe83460 View Post
    hi scouser is possible add assignement for goalnet?
    example
    team,stadium,add (competition)
    or just specific assignement for competition
    It should be possible to add. What exactly do you want to assign to?

  12. #102
    Status
    Offline

    christophe83460's Avatar
    Elite Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    176
    Country
    France
    Quote Originally Posted by scouser09 View Post
    It should be possible to add. What exactly do you want to assign to?
    Quote Originally Posted by scouser09 View Post
    It should be possible to add. What exactly do you want to assign to?
    For goalnet would be well assignment
    _teamid_tournamentassetid_stadiumid
    This will give more solution because following the competition, goalnet can be different
    Personally, would be very useful to me

    and example
    you playing with france
    you assign goalnet team, stadium 1335:14 for friendly math ok, for qualification ok
    you playing euro final phase
    example quaterfinal final france;italian in stadium 14 , You will have the goalnet france for euro
    If we have additional assignment for competition,To avoid conflict,And would push the design for cup and league

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •