Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 103
  1. #46
    Status
    Offline
    oscato's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    10
    Country
    Chile
    hi @SCOUSER09
    I can do this?,

    but with the national team in UEFA European Championships birthed ( Qualifiers )

    you understand me??

    greetings and thanks

    This will create unique home (0) and GK (2) kits for Liverpool’s (9) 1984 classic kit to allow match day numbers. The suggested shirt numbers could be drawn onto the texture so the starting XI always uses numbers 1-11. For example, the substitute GK shirt is calculated as 20000 + (2 * 100) + 12.
    Starting XI:
     kit_9_20201_1984.rx3 #1 (GK)
     kit_9_20002_1984.rx3 #2
     kit_9_20003_1984.rx3 #4
     kit_9_20004_1984.rx3 #6
     kit_9_20005_1984.rx3 #3
     kit_9_20006_1984.rx3 #8
     kit_9_20007_1984.rx3 #5
     kit_9_20008_1984.rx3 #11
     kit_9_20009_1984.rx3 #10
     kit_9_20010_1984.rx3 #9
     kit_9_20011_1984.rx3 #7
    Substitutes:
     kit_9_20212_1984.rx3 #13 (GK)
     kit_9_20013_1984.rx3 #12
     kit_9_20014_1984.rx3 #14
     kit_9_20015_1984.rx3 #15
     kit_9_20016_1984.rx3 #16
     kit_9_20017_1984.rx3 #17
     kit_9_20018_1984.rx3 #18
     kit_9_20019_1984.rx3 #19
    In this system, all substitute GKs will use the #13 shirt.
    To use this, you must also use the statements enableIndividualKitsTeam(9,0,1984) and enableIndividualKitsTeam(9,2,1984).

  2. #47
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by Anamorph View Post
    Yes, that's an idea that's true, Thanks for the tip, if feasible
    Let me know what happens, I am interested to know if it works.


    Quote Originally Posted by oscato View Post
    hi @SCOUSER09
    I can do this?,

    but with the national team in UEFA European Championships birthed ( Qualifiers )

    you understand me??

    greetings and thanks
    Yes you can.

  3. #48
    Status
    Offline
    oscato's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    10
    Country
    Chile
    Quote Originally Posted by scouser09 View Post
    Let me know what happens, I am interested to know if it works.




    Yes you can.


    ok , thanks for your response

    but as I can do ??

    He wants only to use in qualifiers euro match

    can you help me??

  4. #49
    Status
    Offline
    oscato's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    10
    Country
    Chile
    another query friend

    in my game when it rains the referees used short sleeves, you have a solution that ??

    excuse my English
    I use google translate

    Thank you
    Last edited by oscato; 11-11-2015 at 12:52 AM.

  5. #50
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by oscato View Post
    ok , thanks for your response

    but as I can do ??

    He wants only to use in qualifiers euro match

    can you help me??
    Copy the example, just change the team ID and tournament ID. The tournament ID of the European Championship Qualifiers should be listed in the documentation, this will prevent them being used in other tournaments.


    Quote Originally Posted by oscato View Post
    another query friend

    in my game when it rains the referees used short sleeves, you have a solution that ??

    excuse my English
    I use google translate

    Thank you
    Use the useGlobalRefereeWinterAccessories statement, you can choose what sleeve option you want to use instead.

  6. #51
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    is in the current version of the RevMod for Fifa 16 this function is not yet?

    removeSeatsTeam(teamID)

    For I have white seats in the user-stadiums.

  7. #52
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    The function "specificgenericad" works for me not (more), may be the last update EA? Have now extracting the genericad_0.rx3 taken from Fifa 16 and a graphic imported, but the same result, there are always shown me the barren EA graphics.
    Someday these variants used for the file name:


    • specificgenericad_111239_0_0_0.rx3
    • specificgenericad_111239_0_178_0.rx3
    • specificgenericad_111239_19_0_0.rx3
    • specificgenericad_111239_0_0_19.rx3


    no success.

  8. #53
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by Anamorph View Post
    is in the current version of the RevMod for Fifa 16 this function is not yet?

    For I have white seats in the user-stadiums.
    I removed it in the FIFA 15 version because it caused crashes. In FIFA 14 I stopped the model loading to remove the seat, but in FIFA 15 and 16 doing this causes crashes. I have now created an empty chair model which should allow me to add the feature to FIFA 16.


    Quote Originally Posted by Anamorph View Post
    The function "specificgenericad" works for me not (more), may be the last update EA? Have now extracting the genericad_0.rx3 taken from Fifa 16 and a graphic imported, but the same result, there are always shown me the barren EA graphics.
    Someday these variants used for the file name:


    • specificgenericad_111239_0_0_0.rx3
    • specificgenericad_111239_0_178_0.rx3
    • specificgenericad_111239_19_0_0.rx3
    • specificgenericad_111239_0_0_19.rx3


    no success.
    I checked and stadium ID 178 does not use the generic ad files, those ads are from the stadium texture file instead.

  9. #54
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    Quote Originally Posted by scouser09 View Post
    I removed it in the FIFA 15 version because it caused crashes. In FIFA 14 I stopped the model loading to remove the seat, but in FIFA 15 and 16 doing this causes crashes. I have now created an empty chair model which should allow me to add the feature to FIFA 16.




    I checked and stadium ID 178 does not use the generic ad files, those ads are from the stadium texture file instead.

    ah ok thx

  10. #55
    Status
    Offline
    oscato's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    10
    Country
    Chile
    I can make the players neck wear gloves only when snow ??

    Cheers

  11. #56
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by oscato View Post
    I can make the players neck wear gloves only when snow ??

    Cheers
    No, but this would be possible to add.

  12. #57
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    hello

    I have a problem with the function "stadium team crest". I have created a transparent .dds and in the folder (created) "FIFA 16\data\ui\imgassets\crest\stadium". So I wanted to avoid a superimposition of Stadium Dress and Team Crest Logo at this location, unfortunately this is not possible. Have these naming attempts for FC Ingolstadt 04 (teamID 111239):
    - stadium_111239_0_0_0.dds
    - stadium_111239_0_0_19.dds



    Should the current RevMod operate this feature?

  13. #58
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by Anamorph View Post
    hello

    I have a problem with the function "stadium team crest". I have created a transparent .dds and in the folder (created) "FIFA 16\data\ui\imgassets\crest\stadium". So I wanted to avoid a superimposition of Stadium Dress and Team Crest Logo at this location, unfortunately this is not possible. Have these naming attempts for FC Ingolstadt 04 (teamID 111239):
    - stadium_111239_0_0_0.dds
    - stadium_111239_0_0_19.dds

    Should the current RevMod operate this feature?
    I checked and this is a bug, I will fix it in the next version.

  14. #59
    Status
    Offline
    Abdullah's Avatar
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    21
    Location
    Dubai
    Country
    United Arab Emirates
    Quote Originally Posted by scouser09
    -Automatic Kit Overlays (For Sleeve Patches And Armbands).
    I asked for this feature in FIFA 15 and you said:

    Quote Originally Posted by scouser09
    I do not know if it is possible yet to add this feature for FIFA 15, I tried for FIFA 14, but I did not succeed.
    but you succeeded in FIFA 16.

    Good job.

  15. #60
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by Abdullah View Post
    I asked for this feature in FIFA 15 and you said:

    but you succeeded in FIFA 16.

    Good job.
    Thanks! This is something I really wanted to add, I could not add compatibility with the WC2014 files but I found a different way.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •