Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 103
  1. #31
    Can i play online with this mod?
    Origin ID: JoaoDJesus

  2. #32
    Status
    Offline
    oscato's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    10
    Country
    Chile
    hi scouser,

    the enableIndividualKitsTeam staments are for national teams ?? I try to do for Manchester United but did not work for me

    Thank you

  3. #33
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by el_gordito View Post
    Can i play online with this mod?
    Yes.


    Quote Originally Posted by oscato View Post
    hi scouser,

    the enableIndividualKitsTeam staments are for national teams ?? I try to do for Manchester United but did not work for me

    Thank you
    It should work for all teams. What exactly are you trying to do? Give statements and file names.

  4. #34
    Quote Originally Posted by scouser09 View Post
    Yes.




    It should work for all teams. What exactly are you trying to do? Give statements and file names.
    tks for the reply, i need to go back to editing, too much time way of all of this.
    Origin ID: JoaoDJesus

  5. #35
    Status
    Offline
    oscato's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    10
    Country
    Chile
    Quote Originally Posted by scouser09 View Post
    Yes.




    It should work for all teams. What exactly are you trying to do? Give statements and file names.

    I do that, thank you for answering

    had copied the pdf of your kit_ 1386_300178224_0.rx3 without realizing that there is a space between kit_ ( space) 1386_300178224_0.rx3

    the problem I have now is that the texture of the player is a different shade than the rest of the team,

    thank you

  6. #36
    Status
    Offline
    aceshigh's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    2
    Country
    Italy
    Hey Scouser, after installing the Revolution Mod I have noticed that the default footballs for EPL, Liga and Serie A matches are wrong. As a matter of fact, I see that the default ball for those competitions is no longer the Ordem 3, but it's now one of EA's random footballs. I am using the mod as I downloaded it, so I haven't changed anything, and most importantly the RM is the first and only mod I have installed so far. Could it be an issue with the mod itself or did EA mix something up with the latest update? Because I can't tell if this change happened when I updated the game or when I installed the RM...
    Greetings and as always thank you SO much for your work.
    Last edited by aceshigh; 10-30-2015 at 01:49 PM.

  7. #37
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by oscato View Post
    I do that, thank you for answering

    had copied the pdf of your kit_ 1386_300178224_0.rx3 without realizing that there is a space between kit_ ( space) 1386_300178224_0.rx3

    the problem I have now is that the texture of the player is a different shade than the rest of the team,

    thank you
    Can you show me a screenshot of the problem?


    Quote Originally Posted by aceshigh View Post
    Hey Scouser, after installing the Revolution Mod I have noticed that the default footballs for EPL, Liga and Serie A matches are wrong. As a matter of fact, I see that the default ball for those competitions is no longer the Ordem 3, but it's now one of EA's random footballs. I am using the mod as I downloaded it, so I haven't changed anything, and most importantly the RM is the first and only mod I have installed so far. Could it be an issue with the mod itself or did EA mix something up with the latest update? Because I can't tell if this change happened when I updated the game or when I installed the RM...
    Greetings and as always thank you SO much for your work.
    This is not an RM16 issue, EA has changed the assignments to this ball. I would guess that they intend to replace the textures with the yellow winter balls in a future game update.

  8. #38
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    hello scouser,


    my new question would be: Is it right that has a higher priority in the operation stage dressing this RX3. specifictournament_0_0 _ @ rx3
    as these: specific tournament _ # _ 0_0.rx3


    I have a specifictournament_0_0_41.rx3 (Volksparkstadion, Hamburg) and want there to play with the German women's national team dressing: specifictournament_113004_0_0.rx3


    Now is output in the match of the Women specifictournament_0_0_41.rx3.


    Can I change the priority? Is that the team placed higher than a stadium?
    Last edited by Anamorph; 11-01-2015 at 02:09 PM.

  9. #39
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    These automatic balls will fix the Premier League, La Liga and Serie A ball assignments lost in recent squad updates. Put in ball folder.
    http://www.mediafire.com/download/ue...2/Ball_Fix.zip


    Quote Originally Posted by Anamorph View Post
    hello scouser,


    my new question would be: Is it right that has a higher priority in the operation stage dressing this RX3. specifictournament_0_0 _ @ rx3
    as these: specific tournament _ # _ 0_0.rx3


    I have a specifictournament_0_0_41.rx3 (Volksparkstadion, Hamburg) and want there to play with the German women's national team dressing: specifictournament_113004_0_0.rx3


    Now is output in the match of the Women specifictournament_0_0_41.rx3.


    Can I change the priority? Is that the team placed higher than a stadium?
    If you assign for both team and stadium (specifictournament_113004_0_41.rx3), this will have a higher precedence than team or stadium assignments. You could alternately restrict the other one for just Hamburg (specifictournament_28_0_41.rx3).

  10. #40
    Status
    Offline
    aceshigh's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    2
    Country
    Italy
    Quote Originally Posted by scouser09 View Post
    These automatic balls will fix the Premier League, La Liga and Serie A ball assignments lost in recent squad updates. Put in ball folder.
    http://www.mediafire.com/download/ue...2/Ball_Fix.zip
    Woah thanks for the reply and the fix!

  11. #41
    Status
    Offline
    oscato's Avatar
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    10
    Country
    Chile
    hi scouser,
    how to enabled or disabled short and front numbers in statements??

  12. #42
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by oscato View Post
    hi scouser,
    how to enabled or disabled short and front numbers in statements??
    You can not do this with this mod. The only to enable them is in the DB. You can disable them in the DB or by removing the position data from the kit file (import kit to CM15, set all desired number type positions to 0 and save the kit file).

  13. #43
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    Hello Scouser,


    This will probably not be realized, namely, that these advertising triangle stand is realized in kind of the overlay kits or whatever for EA stadium behind the goals. I just thought to myself, asking costs nothing

    original example:


  14. #44
    Status
    Offline

    scouser09's Avatar
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    242
    Location
    Liverpool
    Country
    England
    Quote Originally Posted by Anamorph View Post
    Hello Scouser,


    This will probably not be realized, namely, that these advertising triangle stand is realized in kind of the overlay kits or whatever for EA stadium behind the goals. I just thought to myself, asking costs nothing

    original example:
    This might be possible, but difficult. One possibility, assuming it can be done, is to make it part of the net support post model. You could then remap the texture, so images for the net support post and the the advertising stand are both included in the net support post texture. You could then assign it to all teams you want to use it. Just an idea.

  15. #45
    Status
    Offline
    Anamorph's Avatar
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    83
    Location
    Bavaria
    Country
    Germany
    Yes, that's an idea that's true, Thanks for the tip, if feasible

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •