PDA

View Full Version : I have a problem.



wOkkeNN
08-08-2013, 10:15 AM
Hi, i use a CRLP fifa 12.

I have a bug, scoreboard , watch http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ur4A6TD5qf0

Damien
08-09-2013, 02:12 AM
That bug happens because the sb that is in the patch is for 16:9 screens, not 4:3.

alaxdee
01-13-2016, 10:04 AM
Thanks for your help Admin.

lospontol
07-30-2019, 01:56 PM
It was a good day.

aresko
11-18-2019, 06:21 PM
I have the same bug and actually i give up trying to find a solution for it.


Dafont (https://appsync.biz/dafont/) Showbox (https://showbox.bio/) Adam4adam (https://www.oovoo.onl/adam4adam/)