Home / FIFA 21 / The Second OTW Team Now Available In FUT 21

The Second OTW Team Now Available In FUT 21

After the release of the first OTW team last week, EA Sports dropped the second OTW team in packs today featuring the following 11 big summer transfers:

  • Kai Havertz 85 (Chelsea)
  • Leroy Sane 85 (Bayern)
  • Thiago 85 (Liverpool)
  • Arthur 84 (Juventus)
  • Nelson Semedo 83 (Wolverhampton)
  • Donny Van De Beek 83 (Man United)
  • Arturo Vidal 83 (Inter Milan)
  • Rodrigo 82 (Leeds United)
  • Ferran Torres 81 (Man City)
  • Alessandro Florenzi 81 (PSG)
  • Jonathan David 77 (Bayern)

But that’s not all as there is an extra OTW player that you can get! Following his transfer to Everton this summer, OTW James Rodriguez 84 is available via SBC with the next requirements to complete:

  • Number of players from Premier League: Min 1
  • In Form Players: Min 1
  • Squad Rating: Min 82
  • Team Chemistry: Min 65
  • Number of players in the Squad: 11

You can find the cheapest solutions here.

Remember that both OTW Team 1 and OTW Team 2 will be available in packs from October 21st.

About Damien

Avatar photo
Founder of FIFA-Infinity.com, Graphic Designer and FIFA Modder in spare time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.